Header Image

Your Council would love to hear from you, please use the information below to get in contact

Parish Clerk Mrs Elizabeth M James

102 Monks Dale, Yeovil, BA21 3JH
T: 07549 643402 | E: clerk@odcombeparishcouncil.gov.uk
County Councillor Mark Keating

Bay Tree Farm, Claycastle, Haselbury Plucknett, Crewkerne, TA18 7PE 
T: 07767 203968 | E: MAKeating@somerset.gov.uk 
Councillor Nicola Clark

5 Silver Street, Stoford, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 9UF
T: 07429 831737 | E: nicola.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Seaton

The Hall, 1 High Street, West Coker, Yeovil, BA22 9AG
T: 01935 862233 | E: gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk 

Please send us a message below.



To respond to your enquiry, we may have to share your information with third parties. If you are happy for us to do this, please tick here.